When You Don’t Know What To Do…

what you should do
vickwin.wordpress.com

I want to write but i don’t know the exact thing i should write about. And this is not because I’m just clueless of ideas.

The fact is, I’ve got so many of them-ideas that it becomes hard, trying to choose the exact one to write on.

Maybe i should just keep harping on this. Yeah! maybe, i should tell you what to do, when you don’t know the exact thing to do.

I really love writing on self-esteem because i believe a good self esteem is indispensable to a succesfull living.

Yes, you can’t actually succeed in anything, until you take actions based on your belief that you are capable and worthy of success and this is called self-belief, otherwise known as self-esteem.

I guess you now know why i love writing on this theme.

Some folks will argue that many people still succeed in life even with low self-esteem but, i believe you know how limited such success is.

I remember my high school days and the half-baked successes i had, due to my low self-esteem back then.
I was intelligent and smart but, i never knew how awesome i was.

I knew how to make good grades yet i missed many opportunities because i never had this personal conviction on my abilities nor believe i deserved greatness. And so many took advantage of that ignorance.

Now, you know. A good Self-esteem is the first step to stupendous success.

I love talking and writing about this a lot and today, it is one of those writing prompts that came on my mind.

I had much wonderful themes to choose from and that choice was had to make yet i ended up writing about a theme i love so much, in a very different way.

And i want you to know that you can ALWAYS DO WHAT YOU LOVE DOING THE MOST, WHEN YOU DON’T KNOW THE EXACT THING TO DO.

Your experience in that field will make it quite easy for you to get it done with so much pleasure and ease.

Do stay Inspired!

Please Leave a Reply

